Ansprechpartner*innen und Adressen

Verwaltungsteam

Ina Pastore
Personal
Tel: 02191 – 78 226-13
ina.pastore@ejbl.de

Anke Dedek-Eigenwillig
Buchhaltung
Tel: 02191 – 78 226-32
anke.dedek-eigenwillig@ejbl.de

Heike Lenz
Klientenverwaltung
Tel: 02191 – 78 226-43
heike.lenz@ejbl.de

Heike Johann
Controlling
Tel: 02191 – 78 226-33
heike.johann@ejbl.de

Claudia Strobel
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 02191 – 78 226-10
claudia.strobel@ejbl.de

Haustechnischer Dienst

Michael Foit
Tel: 0175 – 248 3530

Thomas Lurz
Tel: 0160 – 539 7754

Hausmeister@ejbl.de